Mila Kunis @ Flare

I have had a girl cruch on Mila Kunis since I saw her playing Lily in Black Swan… all those promotional shoots and editorials around the time of the movie promotion. Priceless! And I trurly adore her casual style (who else can look that sexy and chic in sweatpants? and who can rock simple jeans and a white t-shirt combo?) as well as her red carpet choices. Also her brown locks makes me wanna go brunette again.

She haven’t graced any cover in a while so I was so happy to see her at Flare sneak peak from upcoming August issue (I know this news is about 3 days old but I am still just making up for lost, exam time!).

(Lanvin dress, Le Vian earrings, Pamela Love and Cartier bracelets; shot by Tony Duran)

This sneak peak (can’t wait for the whole editorial!) comes with her new movie, comedy co-starring Justin Timberlake, Friends with Benefits (out July 22nd). Which I’m def going to watch!

One Comment on “Mila Kunis @ Flare”


Leave a Reply

