There’s a giveaway… coming

I decided to make a little giveaway for a good start. It will start when I reach 50 followers @ bloglovin. (and judging by my blog’s view stats, you can easily do it! πŸ™‚ )

So be quick – go and follow my blogΒ (you can also use the link in the upper menu). Once I hit magical 50, the giveaway on this blog starts (don’t worry, you will be notified in a new post).

If you don’t have bloglovin account yet, it takes only a few seconds to create and you can follow a lot of fantastic bloggers out there (it’s like your private magazine full of favourites!).

And what’s to win? That’s a surprise by now (but it’s so worth it, believe me!) – or maybe you want to know in advance? (Are you that nosy?? Oh, ok. I can tell you that it’s a piece of chic clothing.)

And how it will work? Once the prime condition is met and giveaway started – you would only need to comment (and no matter where you live, shipping will be provided). Easy as that πŸ™‚

So what are you waiting for? Go and follow! So we can start our competition asap πŸ™‚

You can also follow me via facebookΒ (like my page) and twitter for more updates, hints and interaction! πŸ™‚

10 Comments on “There’s a giveaway… coming”

  1. Followed you on bloglovin now.. πŸ™‚ Please follow me back.

    With Love
    from Indonesia
    Angelina

    http://www.sweetlifeandstyle.com

    Hopefully you quickly reach 50!

  2. Matea says:

    Hope you reach that 50 soon πŸ˜‰

  3. maite Flores says:

    follow you on bloglovin please follow me back in blog http://gimmesomestorytotell.blogspot.com/

    with love,
    Maite Flores from Dominican Republic

  4. Hey! How’s that 50 comming? I hope you’ve reached it already! X&O’s from Portugal!

  5. madeleine says:

    Only 14 to go! πŸ™‚

  6. Snehurka says:

    I follow you, but hope it’s going to be open worldwide. ;D

  7. Ana says:

    I followed you on bloglovin, twitter and liked your facebook page =) I never won in a giveaway, it would be nice to win something πŸ˜€ kisses, Ana :*

    • madeleine says:

      thank you VERY much πŸ™‚ much appreciated! πŸ™‚
      i hope you all will like the prize though (it’s my first giveaway :o).

      and winners will be chosen by chance by a program πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

