Summer chick wannabe

Heat was almost unbearable this past few days. It didn’t really allow you to think about anything except cold drinks, ice creams, frozen yoghurts and fresh fruits. I wish I was wearing those at the moment…

I need to go shopping soon (but – believe me or not – I don’t have time to dig up stores at the moment!).

Right now – off to start a day with a zumba class (I started a course last week and it’s so funky – gotta tell you all about it)!

PS. Check out this necklace details. It’s by amazing and really talented British (Londonian) designer Philippa Holland. She takes inspiration from pure nature (mainly insects and leaves she collects) and transists it into silver and gold jewelry. Go and check out her site.

6 Comments on “Summer chick wannabe”

  1. LadyAsia says:

    those shorts are really fantastic, such an unique colour 🙂 Kisses, LadyAsia

  2. Angela Donava says:

    J’adore la couleur de short!!!!Biz:)
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  3. madeleine says:

    I know – this salmon color is just crazy! I actually started creating the outfit by them 🙂

  4. Veronica says:

    I like so much this outfit!
    Nice post:)
    I look forward to your advice and opinions on my blog!
    Kiss

  5. Conny says:

    The shorts look really nice, I would wear them too! I think Mango has some similiar at the moment.


Leave a Reply

