Yamamay contest – Rome, I heart you!

I know I neglected you a bit this past month and I am terribly sorry for that. But as always, August was quite slow in fashion news (a bunch of my favourites were proceeded on my twitter though) and I was a bit busy with my Uni (with all the paperwork which had to be done before defending a thesis – Septeber 14th is the date! Please, cross your fingers and toes for me. :) ). But September has arrived and a new chapter for fashion world is about to begin soon (are you excited about FNO and FWs?!).

I’ve been also thinking about the direction I want my blog to go and I think I almost have it figured out. I think a bit of design changes and theme changes are coming – what do you think? What would you like to see here? (I was thinking about a lookbook/outfit posts, but I am not really sure and need your opinion!).

Also I’m taking part in a Yamamay contest to win the trip to Rome (I’ve been there once, only for three days over six years ago, and would love to come back and explore a little bit!). Please, please – help me by liking my profile HERE – it will take you only five seconds (click on the link and then click ‘like’ on the right side). And you can take a part as well by creating your own profile and updating it :)

Moreover, I have an exciting project to share with you this weekend, so stay tuned!

2 Comments on “Yamamay contest – Rome, I heart you!”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.